FAQ

Where should I send my orders?

Southwire Orders - Gio@Mbiol.com

Lutron Orders - Gabriel@Mbiol.com or Paul@Mbiol.com

All Other Orders - Steve@Mbiol.com


Where do I claim Damages, Shortages, or Returns?

Southwire  - Gio@Mbiol.com

Lutron - Gabriel@mbiol.com

All Others - Lisa@mbiol.com or Julie@mbiol.com


What is the cut off time for Shipping from Bochners Miami Location?

Cut Off time for all PO's to be shipped same day is 1:00 pm. Orders received after 1:00 pm will likely ship the following business day. 


How long will it take for me to receive my materials?

Orders shipping from Miami & marked ship sure will be delivered the following business day anywhere in Florida as long as the order arrives before the cut off time. 



We are ready to satisfy your requirements

Get In Touch Today